UNONA

Devoted to the born to shine…

HISTORY


Hello! Welcome to UnonaShop. So glad you’re here.

We’re family firm, working in the wedding industry since 1994. We used to be in the wholesale business, but now we’re designing minimalist wedding dresses and selling it directly to you. Wedding dress is so special so we hope to make it perfect to you!

UNONA is a family firm that began life in Belarus, founded by Inessa Semchenkova in 1994. At the end of the last century, UNONA’s salons were located both in the capital and in every regional city of Belarus. And now we can say that almost all brides of that time wore a dress from UNONA. In the early 2000s, our company expanded and we created one more production in Ukraine. Also we’ve founded our branded stores in Kiev.

After the total deficit in the former USSR, the demand for elegant dresses was so huge! That is why Glamor style was so popular and Unona’s couture evening dresses with rich handmade embroidery from the designer Inna Chernyak were at the peak of popularity.

10 years ago, the youngest daughters of our founder Inessa Semchenkova, twin sisters Alina and Ulyana, artists by basic education, became the leading designers of Fashion House UNONA. In 2015, after graduating from Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design, they founded their own brand Jade with wide collection of evening gowns. Now sisters are creative directors of UNONA and create minimalist style collections with pure lines and perfect fit.

We’re so happy to see you here and really appreciate every warm word, order and review. That's why we create every dress with love and inspiration, every dress is special for us.

Inessa, Alina & Ulyana Semchenkova ❤️

We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience, analyze our traffic, give you suggestions adapted to your interests on our website and social networking functions. By continuing to browse our site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Accept

UNONA

Рожденным блистать посвящается…

ИСТОРИЯ


Unona - это бренд история существования которого насчитывает уже третий десяток лет. Юнона- это первая в Республике Беларусь фабрика изделий свадебного ассортимента, которая начала производство свадебных платьев в 1994-м году в городе Минск.

В те годы конца 20-го века салоны Юноны были, как в столице, так и в каждом областном городе Беларуси. Поэтому практически все невесты того времени выходили замуж в платье от UNONA.

В начале 2000-х компания расширилась и организовала своё производство в Украине

В Киеве открылась сеть фирменных магазинов вечернего платья бренда Юнона.

После тотального дефицита, который существовал в бывшем СССР спрос на нарядные платья был колоссальный. Поэтому законодателем моды был стиль Гламур и наряды Юноны- кутюрные вечерние платья с богатой вышивкой ручной работы дизайнера Инны Черняк.

Юнона -это семейная компания. .
10 лет тому назад младшие дочери основательницы бизнеса Инессы Семченковой сёстры близнецы Алина и Ульяна (художники по основному образованию) стали ведущими дизайнерами Модного Дома UNONA . В 2015-м году , пройдя курс обучения в старейшем мировом университете по дизайне и моде-колледжу искусств и дизайна в Лондоне( Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design( GSM) основали свой собственный бренд Jade.

Сейчас сёстры являются креативными директорами UNONA и создают лаконичные коллекции в стиле минимализм очень узнаваемого авторского дизайна с чистыми линиями, идеальной посадкой по фигуре -легкие и комфортные.

Мы очень рады, если вы оцените и прочувствуете, примерив и купив наши изделия, ту любовь к вам и миру и страсть к моде с какой мы их создаём!
Инесса Семченкова -основатель бренда
Алина и Ульяна Семченковы -дизайнеры.

Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы дать вам лучший пользовательский опыт, проанализировать наш трафик, показать вам предложения, адаптированные к вашим интересам на нашем сайте, и предоставить функции социальных сетей. Если вы продолжаете использовать сайт, вы принимаете использование файлов cookie.

Принять